Our committee

The committee

President : Desmond Peacock


Founder ; Sqdr. Ldr. E.J. (Teddy) Lisle


Committee: Ian Patton (Chairman),  Richard Lane (Amilcar Archivist), Rod Martin (Amilcar Registrar and Membership Secretary), John Kearle (Treasurer), John Ward (Newsletter Editor),  Martin Cawte (Amilcar Spares & Regalia), Gilly Howard-Orchard (Trophy Captain), Glen Robb.


Amilcar Salmson Register Ltd


Amilcar Salmson Ltd is a Company limited by a guarantee of £1 per member.

UK Registration No. 07645563


Amilcar Salmson Register

c/o Membership Secretary

Rod Martin


Contact us:

Please use our contact form

Want to join us?

If you'd like to become a Member, please email: membership@amilcar.co.uk
and see becoming a Member for more information.


Now available!

Summer Social gathering under Oak Tree, Vintage Prescott

Print Print | Sitemap
© Amilcar Salmson Register